Contact a Department

All numbers are area code 406

Patient Information: 442-2480

DepartmentPhoneContact NameEmail
American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator444-2375 Rick Layng rlayng@sphealth.org
Administration444-2100Carolyn Belling cbelling@sphealth.org
Admitting/Pre-Registration447-2446 Kolene Gardner kgardner@sphealth.org
Ambulance444-2150 David Webster
 dwebster@sphealth.org
Home Oxygen & Sleep Supplies 447-2739 Ted Lanier tlanier@sphealth.org
Behavioral Health 495-6560Gianluca Piscarelli, interimgpiscarelli@sphealth.org 
Board of Directors  boardmembers@sphealth.org
Business Office (Billing)447-2826 Julie Pennington
jpennington@sphealth.org
Cafeteria444-2166 Erika Bowen, interim 
 ebowen@sphealth.org 
Cancer Treatment Center447-2810 Nichole Peebles npeebles@sphealth.org
Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation447-2622 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Cardiology Clinic457-4250 Rhonda Hinrichs rhinrichs@sphealth.org
Cardiology Special Procedures495-6700 Traci Buck tbuck@sphealth.org 
Cardiovascular & Diabetes Prevention444-2386 Yvonne Tapper-Gardzina ytapper-gardzina@sphealth.org
Catering447-2493 Erika Bowen ebowen@sphealth.org
Chaplain447-2409 Chaplain Kimberly Pepper kpepper@sphealth.org
Community Education444-2130 Haley Feuerstein
 hfeuerstein@sphealth.org
Diagnostic Imaging495-6700Darian Suttondrsutton@sphealth.org
Dialysis444-2280Alice Luehr aluehr@sphealth.org
Dietitians444-2189 Jennifer Colegrove, interim
 jcolegrove@sphealth.org
Emergency Deparment444-2150 Sue Noem, RN snoem@sphealth.org
Foundation444-2102 Karin Olsen kolsen@sphealth.org
Gift Shop444-2165 Dani Younker dyounker@sphealth.org
Home Health 447-2791Katie Barbee kbarbee@sphealth.org
Hospice447-2791 Katie Barbeekbarbee@sphealth.org
Hospitalists495-6900 Marsha Eklund meklund@sphealth.org
Human Resources - General444-2119 Jodi Pengra
jpengra@sphealth.org
Human Resources - Employment444-2277 Lindsey Darfler  ldarfler@sphealth.org
Intensive Care Unit444-2222 Sandy Haschle shaschle@sphealth.org
Laboratory447-2950 Steve Matthes smatthes@sphealth.org
Lifeline447-2739 Frederick (Scott) Pfister fpfister@sphealth.org
Medical Unit444-2272 Deborah Frydfry@sphealth.org
Medical Records444-2178 Michelle Krings mkrings@sphealth.org
Medical Staff Services447-2983 Hadley Stanfel hstanfel@sphealth.org
Occupational Therapy444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Patient Compliments & Quality of Care Concerns447-2566Andrew Moore connect@sphealth.org
Pete's Place Child Care447-2600 Brandie Lorenz blorenz@sphealth.org
Pharmacy444-2350 Starla Blank sblank@sphealth.org
Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Public Relations & Marketing444-2154 Andrea Groom agroom@sphealth.org
Quality Department447-2155Jon Scallanjscallan@sphealth.org
Same Day Services444-2246 Traci Buck ldalin@sphealth.org
St. Peter's Medical Group457-4180  website@sphealth.org
Sleep Center447-2656 Ted Lanier tlanier@sphealth.org
Speech Therapy444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Surgical Unit444-2258 
 website@sphealth.org
Urgent Care444-2202 Sue Noem, RN snoem@sphealth.org
Volunteer Services447-2520 Susan Buhr sbuhr@sphealth.org
Wellness & Outreach444-2128 Jaime Larese wellness@sphealth.org
Women & Children's Unit444-2214Bonnie Williams tfrancis@sphealth.org
Women's Health Institute495-6780 Pam Sasser psasser@sphealth.org
Site Powered By | Thermal Creative